Gatehouse estates

Godmanchester History at Porch Museum Godmanchester

Porch Museum in Godmanchester is dislaying an exhibition of film & photographs exploring all aspects of previous Godmanchester life.

I was shocked at how small Godmanchester used to be but how many pubs there were!

If you are interested in the history of Godmanchester this display in The Queen Elizabeth School Hall, near the Chinese Bridge in Godmanchester from 2pm to 5pm on the following dates.

Sunday 10th April
Sunday 1st May
Monday 2nd May
Sunday 29th May
Monday 30th May
Saturday 2nd July
Sunday 3rd July
Sunday 7th August
Sunday 28th August
Monday 29th August
Sunday 11th September

 

Gatehouse estates
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!